Contact Us

8 + 8 =

Phone: 608-442-8785

Email: beth@teamworkdane.org

Business Hours: 8:00 am to 5:00 pm Monday through Friday

Staff Directory

Beth Hougen beth@teamworkdane.org 608-442-8785
Duan Jallow duan@teamworkdane.org 608-556-1521
Lynnea Nielsen lynnea@teamworkdane.org 608-240-9123
Kathy Nissley kathy@teamworkdane.org 608-442-8716
Angie Wyse Reeser angie@teamworkdane.org 608-661-5123
Melissa Warren melissa@teamworkdane.org 608-223-9174
James Inman james@teamworkdane.org 608-370-9485
Sue Cesnik susan@teamworkdane.org 608-709-1003
Panghoua Yang panghoua@teamworkdane.org 608-622-6061
Sarah Payton sarah@teamworkdane.org 608-577-9859
Jacob Salwolke jacob@teamworkdane.org 608-302-6016
Shannel Trudeau-Yancey shannel@teamworkdane.org 608-316-7674

Board of Directors

President Mary Ursem Maryursem@gmail.com
Vice President Fred Swanson fredraymondswanson@gmail.com
Secretary Julie Nichols-Younes jnichols@optionsmadison.com
Treasurer Casey Thompson cathompson@madison.k12.wi.us
Member Nicole Jagdfeld nikki.jagdfeld@gmail.com
Member Leanne Cordisco leanne.cordisco@gmail.com
Member Sarah Byerley shinkes@gmail.com